Dr Warren Brettenny

Head of Department

PhD (NMMU)

Department: Statistics

Room: 070206

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2895

Fax: +27 41 504 2659

Email: warren.brettenny@mandela.ac.za

Ms Tania Litvine

Administrative Coordinator

MSc

Department: Statistics

Room: 070238

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2378

Fax: +27 41 504 2659

Email: Tatiana.Litvine@mandela.ac.za

Ms Rae Vincent

Secretary

Department: Statistics

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2730

Fax: +27 41 504 2659

Email: rae.vincent@mandela.ac.za

Prof Igor Litvine

Professor

PhD

Department: Statistics

Room: 070238

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2730

Fax: +27 41 504 2659

Email: Igor.Litvine@mandela.ac.za

Prof Gary Sharp

Associate Professor

PhD

Department: Statistics

Room: 070206

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2288

Fax: +27 41 504 2659

Email: Gary.Sharp@mandela.ac.za

Dr Johan hugo

Senior Lecturer

PhD

Department: Statistics

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2817

Fax: +27 41 504 2817

Email: Johan.Hugo@mandela.ac.za

Mr Lulama Kepe

Lecturer

MSc, HDE

Department: Statistics

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2667

Fax: +27 41 504 2659

Email: Lulama.Kepe@mandela.ac.za

Dr Chantelle Clohessy

Lecturer

PhD (NMMU)

Department: Statistics

Room: 0206

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 4121

Fax: +27 41 504 2659

Email: chantelle.clohessy2@mandela.ac.za

Dr Siphumlile Mangisa

Lecturer

PhD (Mandela Uni)

Department: Statistics

Room: 070207

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 4664

Email: Siphumlile.Mangisa@mandela.ac.za

Mr Sisa Pazi

Lecturer

MSc (NMMU)

Department: Statistics

Room: Building 07, Room 0201

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 3730

Email: sisa.pazi@mandela.ac.za

Miss Lesego Sepato

Lecturer

MCom (NWU)

Department: Statistics

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 4077

Email: lesego.sepato@mandela.ac.za

Mr Aviwe Gqwaka

Lecturer

MSc (NMMU)

Department: Statistics

Room: 070236

Location: South Campus

Phone: +27 41 504 2864

Email: Aviwe.Gqwaka@mandela.ac.za