Change the world

Statistics


Head of Department
Gary Sharp
Prof Gary Sharp
Position: Head of Department
Department: Statistics
Room: 07 02 42
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 504 2288
Fax: +27 41 504 2659
Email: Gary.Sharp@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD
My site: http://www.nmmu.ac.za/GarySharp/

Academic Staff
Prof Igor Litvine
Prof Igor Litvine
Position: Professor
Department: Statistics
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 5042730
Fax: +27 41 5042659
Email: Igor.Litvine@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD

Dr Johan Hugo
Dr Johan Hugo
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 5042817
Fax: +27 41 5042817
Email: Johan.Hugo@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD

Victoriag
Dr Victoria Goodall
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041-5044552
Email: victoria.goodall@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD

Mr June Simakani
Mr June Simakani
Position: Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 4083234
Fax: +27 41 4642859
Email: June.Simakani@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MSc

Mr Lulama Kepe
Mr Lulama Kepe
Position: Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2667
Fax: 27 41 504 2659
Email: Lulama.Kepe@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MSc, HDE

Dr Warren Brettenny
Dr Warren Brettenny
Position: Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Room: 070206
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2895
Fax: 27 41 504 2659
Email: warren.brettenny@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD (NMMU)

Chantelle May Clohessy
Dr Chantelle Clohessy
Position: Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Room: 0206
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 0415044121
Fax: 0415042659
Email: chantelle.clohessy2@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD (NMMU)

Siphumlile Mangisa
Mr Siphumlile Mangisa
Position: Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Room: 07 02 07
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 504 4664
Fax: +27 41 504 2659
Email: Siphumlile.Mangisa2@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MSc

Sisa Pazi
Mr Sisa Pazi
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Statistics
Room: Building 411, Room 0237
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3730
Email: sisa.pazi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MSc (NMMU)

Support Staff
Ms Tania Litvine
Ms Tania Litvine
Position: Administrative Coordinator
Department: Statistics
Room: 07 0238
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 5042378
Fax: +27 41 5042659
Email: Tatiana.Litvine@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MSc

Ms Rae Vincent
Ms Rae Vincent
Position: Secretary
Department: Statistics
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 504 2730
Fax: +27 41 504 2659
Email: rae.vincent@mandela.ac.za